Links: Grass e-commerce

There are sites on the 'Net that offer cannabis by mail but they appear and disappear pretty rapidly.

I am NOT endorsing or recommending any of these sites. I present these links for the benefit of those people who have asked me for such information. If you send cash to one of these sites you do so *AT YOUR OWN RISK*. If you try them then please let me know how you get on, but if you get ripped off, don't blame me!

Enjoy has been around for a while now, also under the name Dutch Joints. A few people have written to me to say that this guy is sound. Apparently he is reliable for quality and delivery, but expensive. He was out of action for a while but is now back with a new page.
(previous URLs include www.enjoy-nl.com, 2-enjoy.com, www.dutchjoints.com, dutchjoints.com, boozers.fortunecity.com/caledonian/263 and www.angelfire.com/ri/chkids)
New pages: www.dutchsecret.com
and
www.webspawner.com/users/enjoy12321

Budmail is a Canadian operation that I'm told is sound. Was encountering problems but seems to be back now.
www.budmail.biz

  BestBud is another Canadian operation I've been told about.
www.bestbud.biz
 

Zippybud is also Canadian but has no website, just this email address.
zippybud@hush.com

OnlinePot is a guide to medical marijuana with an excellent collection of verified links to mail order sites. The information is up-to-date and includes some good advice.
www.onlinepot.org
420Group delivers so I'm told. Others say it's a scam.
www.420group.com
  Buds'R'Us
members.fortunecity.com/budsareus
  Pepe seems to be out of action at the moment.
www.allm67.care4free.net
iToke apparently operate a delivery service in Amsterdam and are planning to go global. Dead link.
www.itoke.co.uk

The Cannabis Experience WARNING! Apparently, this site is a rip-off.
mercury.spaceports.com/~softdope
come.to/softdrugs4u
members.tripod.com/softdrugs

  The Cannabis shop WARNING! Apparently, this site is a rip-off.
people.a2000.nl/lpafort
  Online Coffeeshop WARNING! Apparently, this site is a rip-off.
www.geocities.com/onlinegreenhouse
  Marijuana Grams WARNING! Apparently, this site is a rip-off.
www.marijuanagrams.com
   
  Dead Links:
  J.O.I.N.T.S.
www.angelfire.com/ne/derland06
  www.freeyellow.com /members7 /prins1/ ENJOY.html
  come.to/cannabis4u
Books
Web Guides
Travel
Clubs

Cannabis
Amsterdam
Coffeeshops

© Amsterdam Coffeeshop Directory: www.coffeeshopdirect.com | Contact: Lemming@coffeeshop.freeuk.com